Staff & Board Members

PGA Head Golf Professional
Matthew Russell

Golf Course Superintendent 

Jarett Coulter

Clubhouse Chairperson
Michelle Romig

Board Members
Brent Martin (2024-2026), President
Troy Schiller (2024-2026), Vice-President
Jack Secrist (2023-2025), Treasurer
Jamie Lewis (2024-2026), Secretary
Todd Genske (2024)
Mary Sue Webb (2024-2026)
Jimmy Williamson (2023-2025)
Jim Breining (2022-2024)
Adam Tillman (2022-2024)
Michelle Romig (2023-2025)
Matt Mason (2022-2024)
Bryan Hayes (2022-2024)

Committee Chairs
House Committee — Michelle Romig
Greens Committee — Bryan Hayes
Membership Committee — Jimmy Williamson
Golf Committee — Brent Martin

If you have questions or are interested in participating in any of the above committees, please feel free to send us an email.